Top
110°

How to Prevent People from Knowing When You've Seen a Message In Apps

It seems like every messaging app these days, from iMessage to Facebook, insists on sending "read receipts" letting people know that you've seen their message. This can be annoying. Here's how to turn off the feature in some of the most popular apps.

Read Full Story >>
lifehacker.com
The story is too old to be commented.