Facebook Cancels Shortcut Over Concern for Security

Nytimes : What was supposed to be a shortcut for Facebook users to log into their pages ended up exposing their e-mail addresses — and, in some cases, potentially allowing access to their accounts as well.

The story is too old to be commented.